Focus Webinar on July 3, 2024 (2 timeslots)

Contact Angle Measurements for Battery and E-Mobility Production

Explore the intricate interactions between solid and liquid interfaces in batteries and discover how contact angle measurements can improve battery and e-mobility production.

ext-electric-vehicle-battery-15-2048x1152px

 

What you can expect

In this webinar, Dr. Daniel Frese will demonstrate how contact angle measurements can contribute to battery optimization, providing insights into surface cleanliness and enhancing bonding and coating performance.

 

Topics

  • What contact angle measurements tell you about the cleanliness of a surface

  • Current collector foils: ready to coat?

  • Al-cans, cell housing: contact angle and adhesive bonding

  • How to measure contact angle like the pros

Live Webinar

Register now for this live webinar hosted by Dr. Daniel Frese (Head of Applications & Science, KRÜSS) to learn how to unleash the full potential of your battery and electric vehicle production with the help of surface science.

Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Timeslot 1: 9 AM CEST (7 AM UTC)

Timeslot 2: 4 PM CEST (2 PM UTC)

The webinar lasts approximately 1 hour.

kruss-de-frese-daniel-formal-circle-1000x1000px

 

Register now for the webinar